Beastie Boys’ “Hot Sauce Committee Part 2” Leaks to BitTorrent

Beastie Boys’ “Hot Sauce Committee Part 2” Leaks to BitTorrent

Eight studio album leaks to BitTorrent tracker sites everywhere well ahead of its official May 3rd release date.

The Beastie Boys’ long awaited Hot Sauce Committee Part Two has leaked to BitTorrent a little over a week before its official May 3rd release date.

Its the eight studio album from the hip hop group, and was originally intended for release back in 2009 under the title Hot Sauce Committee, Pt. 1, but was delayed after band member Adam "MCA" Yauch was diagnosed with cancer.

The album has 16 tracks, and so far "Make Some Noise" has certainly done that. Rolling Stone magazine has dubbed it the "most star-studded music video of all time" with the likes of Seth Rogen, Danny McBride, Elijah Wood, Will Ferrell, Jason Schwartzman, Steve Buscemi, and more gracing the screen.


1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring Nas)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn The Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock’s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here’s A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Deluxe bonus tracks
17. "Pop Your Balloon"
18. "B-Boys in the Cut"
19. "Make Some Noise (Passion Pit Remix)" (pre-order bonus download)

If you do download the album be sure to go back later and show your support by buying a copy of the album when its officially released.

Stay tuned.

[email protected]

Watch live streaming video from beastieboys at