If anyone here gets an email from somebody by the name of BeatKing saying you should do an update for the forum, do not open it as it contains the trojan Tro.Downloader.loadadv.
Here is more info on the trojan:
http://research.sunbelt-software.com/threat_display.cfm?name=Tro.Downloader.loadadv&threatid=42410





oh yes if there is a virus out there i will blast it. iv been virus free for over 3 yrs
Ya i am not sure why we needed this on the homepage but hey the improved zp news is all about you guys.
“A little mellow dramatic to be posted as front page news.”
Totally agreed. Although picturing kokanezub donning his wizard hat and robe is entertaining enough.
This trojan isint new so almost all AVs should have this in its signatures
Anyone whose running an AV program and has a little common sense will never have to worry. A little mellow dramatic to be posted as front page news.
Yeah Thanks ZP! Good thing that I don’t bother to open any emails that I don’t know who they are from anyway.
thank you zeropaid for the heads upjust launched every peice of protection software that i got
what the fuck
some crazy people in this world