RIAA boycott website list hits 122

The number of Web sites signed up for the Stop RIAA Lawsuits Coalition has now reached 122 and is still climbing. And the Action Site is now also officially online. Click here for the kick-off page, here for the list of members and here for the press release officially announcing the boycott. The Stop RIAA Lawsuits Coalition is a group of 122 websites (so far : ) that have come together to denounce the record industry’s filesharing lawsuits and to call for a one week boycott of major label music beginning October 20, 2003.

DownhillBattle’s Peer-to-Peer Defense Fund is also going great guns with $1,869.49 raised so far.

Anyone who thinks the RIAA subpoena attacks and lawsuits are beyond the pale – even for the RIAA – can donate to support the people who are being sued. Rather than collecting donations centrally like a traditional defense fund, the DownhillBattle system lets you give money directly to someone who’s being sued.

Stop RIAA Lawsuits Coalition members

1001 Insomniac Nights – 1001InsomniacNights.com
24HourJukeBox.com – 24hourjukebox.com
Acquisition – acquisitionx.com
The American Radio Network – www.myamericanradio.net
APN Records – www.apnrecords.org
The Aross Experience – www.arossexperience.com
ArTekPro – www.artekpro.com
Audio Anime Records – audioanime.com
Azoz.com – www.azoz.com
Babykilla – www.babykilla.vze.com
The Big Hack – www.thebighack.org
Boycott-RIAA.com – www.boycott-riaa.com
Bullshit Hall of Fame – www.bullshithalloffame.com
Cecid – cecid.sourceforge.net
The Cheese – members.rogers.com/sarcastro
CJ’s Radio Olio – www.geocities.com/claren44/radio
CodeWarrior – codewarrior.web1000.com
Colin Ex – colinex.xepher.net
Core Codec – corecodec.com
Core Media Player – corecoded.com
Crawford C C – www.crawfordcc.com
Creditwrench – www.creditwrench.com
Dave And Rebecca Wiki – benedict.servebeer.com
The Dawghouse – www.madawg.net
Dealzlog – www.dealzlog.com
DiaRIAA – diariaa.com
Digital Pimpz – www.digitalpimpz.com
Digital Syn – www.digitalsyn.com
Dingers – www.dingers.net
DMUSIC – www.dmusic.com
Downhill Battle – www.downhillbattle.org
DreamQuest Records – www.dreamquestrecords.us
Earthstation 5 – www.es5.com
Echo From Esoterica – www.esotericecho.com
Elf Castle in the Sky – www.elfcastleinthesky.net.tc
Elmongo.org – www.elmongo.org
Ericools.net – www.ericools.net
Fair for Share – www.fairforshare.com
Freerick.org – www.freerick.org
Fringe-Smoke Alarms in Abandoned Hotels – www.fringeblog.com
Fujichia Records – www.fujichia.com
The Fungus – www.themightyfungus.cjb.net
Ganglu – www.ganglu.com
Go-Kart Records – www.gokartrecords.com
Grant – grant.blog.pl
Gruvsonic Dance Radio – www.gruvsonic.com
GuitarTabs.com – www.guitartabs.com
HackerHost – www.hackerhost.com
Hakt.tk – www.hakt.tk
Healthcare.drspages.com – healthcare.drspages.com
In The Cave Entertainment – www.inthecave.net
The Inferno – www.dionysians.org
Insurrection Games – insurrection-games.com
ISO Hunt – isohunt.com
J-Walk – www.j-walk.com/blog
JDW’s Open Views – www.jdwopen.org
John Francis Long – www.cityofnewyork.org
Kazaa Linkz – kazaalinkz.com
Knock It Down – www.knockitdown.net
Konspire2b – konspire.sourceforge.net
Kyomi Designs – www.kyomii.com
LakeDwellers – www.lakedwellers.com
La Placeta – www.laplaceta.com
Like a Shoe in Space – likeashoeinspace.keenspace.com
LiPHTED Designs – www.liphteddesigns.com
Local Rock Stars – www.localrockstars.com
Love Is Wonderful – www.loveiswonderful.com
Lu Cifer’s Site of Wacked Out Fun Stuff – LU13.2YA.COM
Magnetbox – www.magnetbox.com
Matt Vice – www.mattvice.com
Megabytes – www.megabytes.tk
The METROi – www.themetroi.com
MexicaLinks – www.mexicalinks.com
Mindstuct – mindstruct.tripod.com
MP3 Hollywood – www.mp3-hollywood.com
Mr. Scayf – www.geocities.com/mr_scayf
The Mucho – themucho.cjb.net
Murrel.org – Murrel.org
Naphoria – www.naphoria.com
Nate MC – www.natemc.com
Nindy – www.nindy.com
Noisedfisk – noisedfisk.com
Northern Plant Lights – www.northernplantlights.com
NoVaProdcutionZ – www.novaproductionz.com
Nutwision – www.nutwision.tk
PimpSoft – www.pimpsoft.com
p2pnet – www.p2pnet.net
p2p Truth – p2ptruth.wi3k.com
Peter’s Soap Box – haxor.dk
P-G.co.uk – www.pagan-gerbil.co.uk
Phreakiness Media – www.phreakiness.com
Project Gramps – mtekk.yoll.net/development
Rattler Red’s PCBS Page – rattler-red-pcbs.motime.com
RIAA Radar – www.riaaradar.com
RicOLIVA – www.roliva.com
Rob Holland – RobHolland.us
Ryan’s Madhouse – www.ryansmadhouse.com
SIG2DAT – www31.brinkster.com/sig2dat
Silverfox – www.silverfox.us
Shayn’s Hobbit Hole – www.shayn.tk
Sjoel – sjoel.com
SpyderWeb – www.SpyderWeb.org
Squubdotcom – www.squub.com
Stage 4 – www.stage4.co.uk
Start the Revolution – www.starttherevolution.net
Swapciety – www.swapciety.com
Swordkeeper Technologies – www.swordkeeper.com
Tech Focus – techfocus.org
Tech Law Advisor – techlawadvisor.com
Tinfoil Music – music.tinfoil.net
Tom Barger – www.tombarger.com
Trinity Riot – www.trinityriot.com
True, Inc.Net – www.true-inc.net
Tundra Trash Radio – www.tundratrashradio.com
United Chat Radio – www.unitedchatradio.org
Velig Surfen Op Internet – het.internetmoetveiliger.nl
West Village – wv.freeside.ws
Whole Wheat Radio – www.wholewheatradio.org
The World According To Me – www.theworldaccordingtome.com
You Know You Belong – home.insightbb.com/~westwardcloud
ZerohertZ – www.zerohertz.com
Zerowing – www.zerowing.com