The Lean

Discussion in 'Lounge' started by Sk8er Boi, Apr 3, 2004.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 1 user.
  1. Sk8er Boi

Sk8er Boi Member

Just a quick question, do any of you know how Michael does the lean or of a website that teaches it? I know how he does the moonwalk and its variations (although i suck at doing them) but I can't figure out how he manages to do the lean.

Attached Files:

2. Mels_Smileys45

Mels_Smileys45 JabberZombie Established Member

He changes the laws of gravity. This dance move requires alot of money.

3. talkinghand

talkinghand Member

i am no physics expert, but i would think that it is not possible without extra support. In my oppinion, he must have one of the following:

HIs shoes stuck to the floor.
    Poles in his legs that are stuck to the floor
    a rope behind him holding him
    some sort of a cane.

but hey, who know what ol' jacko is capeable of...

/edit

just read mel's post

lol. he must have to do some serious bribing of einstein and newton to get them to change it for him...

4. Mels_Smileys45

Maybe a leaning floor/cam. Its studio magic!
    or maybe hes just stuck like that from all the little boy "sleep overs".

5. Sk8er Boi

Sk8er Boi Member

leave him alone :ass

6. Mels_Smileys45

Just a joke man, but I dont feel sorry for him. He put his own self in this position (no pun intended). He needs to change some things in his behaviour. Help kids in other ways. Having them sleep in his bed does no real help for kids. No girls sleep over. Why? Im sorry, just dont be blind.

7. Sk8er Boi

Sk8er Boi Member