I like Googles security measures, some may not including those people who love Empornium. I myself have noticed a lot of bullshit going on with my browser when cruising the site but it seems as though it has been reported for "malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent."
Here is a pic:
I have been suspicious of Empornium for a long time but lately the guys who took over the site have got out of hand and are not to be trusted. Keep your guard up if you MUST grab porn from them. Its best to get your "jerk on" somewhere else like Cheggit or Fileporn.
Hard as ever and here to make you people believe...as long as there is one person to hold hope and dream...A GOD...will never die!
This is much better anyway!!
http://www.puretna.com/
Yeah puretna all the way baby
{ If you think a site is down then try... http://downforeveryoneorjustme.com/ }
{ May the Great Spirit smile down upon you and yours. May He bless you in all you do.}
{For sites of interest check profile under biography}
Feather
www.fairtax.org
Anything is better than Empornium. Id rather watch Spankwire
The pic was kinda blurry so here is a copy and paste don webb job.
Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for empornium.us
What is the current listing status for empornium.us?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 1 time(s) over the past 90 days.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 107 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 4 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2008-12-06, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2008-12-06.
Malicious software includes 4 trojan(s), 3 exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 11 new processes on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 4 domain(s), including gianttopnano.cn/, mmcounter.com/, filmmultimediaonline.cn/.
2 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including vxhost.cn/, filmmultimediaonline.cn/.
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, empornium.us did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.
Next steps:
* Return to the previous page.
* If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
Hard as ever and here to make you people believe...as long as there is one person to hold hope and dream...A GOD...will never die!
VCDQUality was experiencing the issue and it was resolved a few days later.. Its like FIREFOX users who submit malicious sites that warn others.. A few people post it as a malicious site without it being one and it later has to get resolved with the site owners about the reports for it to go away.
Empornium sucks. I got rid of it right after they started with the ads every 2 seconds you're logged on. It was so annoying.
I am not familiar with puretna and my work computer blocks it.
I wonder if I'm going to be fired?
![]()
-----------®N®----------
あなたをファック
Mine didnt last a month. Puretna all the way(fanboy)
{ If you think a site is down then try... http://downforeveryoneorjustme.com/ }
{ May the Great Spirit smile down upon you and yours. May He bless you in all you do.}
{For sites of interest check profile under biography}
Feather
www.fairtax.org
This is demoralizing since EMP is my main source for latin anal vids. But how are you guys browsing it? I use FF with adblock, flashblock, noScript and have never seen an ad, popup or hijack attempt.
Too lazy to Google? No problem.
Let me google that for you!
Read this before begging for invites
Private Tracker-How To Guide
I just use Firefox without any added BS and I see pop ups everytime I click download but thats not the issue. The issue is the hijacks you don't see and never realize take place at all.
The bottom line is that Empornium is a POS site and not to be trusted. If they can find a way around your security they will try and hijack your PC and perhaps even worse. Use it at your own risk. I was one of the Original upload Supporters of Empornium and many of my torrents are still there as I did not delete them like many others did once the site got jacked. Most of us moved there after Lokitorrent got busted but now all of us have moved on.
Its good that you are trying to be safe against Emporniums attacks but people should not have to woory about issues like that with a "private" torrent site. Sometimes clever users can add bad torrents and re-directs using the pic hosts so maybe Emp is not totally to blame in all cases but the owners have turned the site almost into an old style bomb site.
Hard as ever and here to make you people believe...as long as there is one person to hold hope and dream...A GOD...will never die!
Too lazy to Google? No problem.
Let me google that for you!
Read this before begging for invites
Private Tracker-How To Guide
yet another reason to set up a linux p2p box. i've been toying with ubuntu. it comes preloaded with bittorrent, and dc++ (berlios), plus in the add remove menu i added nes, snes, gameboy, and mame emulators. seriously, as a computer it can do anything i want it to. wireless internet worked right on install. xubuntu replaced win 98 on an old box (433mhz w/128m ram), and this thing is way better than it ever was with win 98
i didn't have to use the terminal either. all click and watch
Is http://www.fileporn.org/ gone? the domain doesn't seem to exist anymore. My penis is gonna cry just a bit
Hard as ever and here to make you people believe...as long as there is one person to hold hope and dream...A GOD...will never die!
It doesn't look like a site on the interwho
Too lazy to Google? No problem.
Let me google that for you!
Read this before begging for invites
Private Tracker-How To Guide
Bookmarks