Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: www.burstnet.com & media.fastclick.net

  1. #1

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    90

    www.burstnet.com & media.fastclick.net

    I'm just wondering if anyone else is recieving these sites... Whenever I get online if I try to hit the back button nothing happens. When I pull down the list these two sites are the first two listed. I've run ad-aware and it found nothing. I cleaned out all of my cookies, history, and offline content but they are still around.... any suggestions??

  2. #2
    dubstylee's Avatar

    CEO, Zeropaid Inc.

    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    SD CA
    Posts
    600
    these are third party advertisers we use. they set cookies and serve ads based on them. Read about them in our privacy policy.
    "Those who make peaceful revolution impossible will make violent revolution inevitable."
    - John F. Kennedy

    knofun

  3. #3
    nukehella's Avatar

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    May 2002
    Posts
    1,162
    So is dubstylee an official Zeropaid dude stating that Zeropaid advocates spyware?

  4. #4

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    90
    so is this something new, because I never recalled seeing it before... at least I know its from Zeropaid and not someone else.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •