Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 33

Thread: Is torrentbits 2 gone or just temporarily down?

  1. #1

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    1,012

    Is torrentbits 2 gone or just temporarily down?

    Anybody know? All I keep getting is a "page cannot be displayed" error message.


    www.torrentbits2.org

  2. #2
    gaining

    Guest

    stay away

    stay away from there !! im 99.9% sure thats a ip logging site.its a fact that they are other things on top of that,
    :shoot www.torrentbits2.com :cross

  3. #3
    Dave_Man's Avatar

    Just Another P2P Addict

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    105
    www.torrentbits.org has become a scam site

    www.torrentbits2.org is not... see #TB2 on IRC.Freequest.net
    so is www.torrentbytes.net which is the same site.
    i use it every day.
    Religion is only a tool for the smart to make the dumb do as they are told. - Dave Man the great - 2004 A.D.

  4. #4
    gaining

    Guest

    so

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave_Man
    www.torrentbits.org has become a scam site

    www.torrentbits2.org is not... see #TB2 on IRC.Freequest.net
    so is www.torrentbytes.net which is the same site.
    i use it every day.

    here some info for ya http://www.linuxelectrons.com/articl...991&mode=print
    you said it isnt? that would be a classification of a fact?
    as both of you belong there,read there forums. tb vs. tb2 and see what people really think of it.:gj

  5. #5
    ivand67's Avatar

    Zeropaid Noob

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Posts
    116

    TB2 is legit you f*ckers!

    TB1 was shut down because the main 4 guys who ran the site wanted to move on with their lives and I think they also received threats.

    The admins or moderators of TB2 decided they weren't gonna take it - so they opened up TB2.

    I read that at the Filesoup forums a while ago.

    For anyone to think TB2 isn't legit - well, you're making ASSumptions and you're being ignorant.

    And what the f*** does that news article you posted have to do with any of this?

  6. #6
    gaining

    Guest

    Wink and then

    Quote Originally Posted by ivand67
    TB1 was shut down because the main 4 guys who ran the site wanted to move on with their lives and I think they also received threats.

    The admins or moderators of TB2 decided they weren't gonna take it - so they opened up TB2.

    I read that at the Filesoup forums a while ago.

    For anyone to think TB2 isn't legit - well, you're making ASSumptions and you're being ignorant.

    And what the f*** does that news article you posted have to do with any of this?
    first one :drrrrr
    second one: tb2 used tb name to get (no)respect . if your positive it is legit, your also making ASSumptions :devil2 and being ignorant! :ass
    third one:for those of you who add one and one together and come up with 11.it was just to show how cunning the enemy can be .:hole

  7. #7

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    1,012
    Quote Originally Posted by gaining
    first one :drrrrr
    second one: tb2 used tb name to get (no)respect . if your positive it is legit, your also making ASSumptions :devil2 and being ignorant! :ass
    third one:for those of you who add one and one together and come up with 11.it was just to show how cunning the enemy can be .:hole

    Du YOU have ANY proof that this is NOT legit?? I would like to see it. Please post....not what you think it is, but an actual verified scource. By the way, the scource you gave says absiolutely NOTHING about TB2 or any other site for that matter! Are you just guessing???

  8. #8
    gaining

    Guest
    lol,lol ,lol :error still no proof im looking to make your comments a fact
    where in the phuq did i put 100%?? huh??? i didnt say it was aq fact and as for forums Dumbass look on tb2 forums as like sure would like to show you where they are,look for a post called torrentbits vs.torrentbits2 and see im not 1 whoes talking about the crappy site http://www.torrentbits2.org/pretty soon!!!!!

  9. #9

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    1,012
    Quote Originally Posted by gaining
    :green2 Du YOU have ANY proof that this is legit?? as i said :finger the link was just to ((((Show)))) the cunning of the enemy :tol

    YEAH I got proof asshole! Go GOOGLE torrentbits2 and you will look on a LOT of forums and see that NO ONE is talking about it not being a legit site! Stupid Fool! They do have a IRC channel...they DO have tons of members and oh yeah, THEY ARE BACK ONLINE!

    Don't come here with your stupid statements anymore, unless you are willing to back them up with some kind of proof! All you have is a theory and not a very good one at that....you have absolutely NO proof that what you say is true. Only a news story about the justice department saying they are cracking down on sites that are able to share files. That could be ANY site.... dumbass! Man..... you are paranoid!

  10. #10

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    1,012
    Quote Originally Posted by gaining
    lol,lol ,lol :error still no proof im looking to make your comments a fact
    where in the phuq did i put 100%??

    OK asshole...HERE is a freequest link for their IRC channel.

    http://searchirc.com/searchirc.php?S...ZE&N=FreeQuest
    (llok at 4 and 5)

    Here is a forum talking about it

    http://www.dslreports.com/forum/rema...2153~mode=flat


    What have YOU got?? Just bullshit?? I thought so!

  11. #11
    gaining

    Guest
    here and reread these post as i try not to spam(( like you)) http://www.torrentbits2.org/forums.p...ic&topicid=491
    and as for a irc channel come see mine, tard
    tallon.us.zerofuzion.net

  12. #12

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    1,012
    Quote Originally Posted by gaining
    lol,lol ,lol :error still no proof im looking to make your comments a fact
    where in the phuq did i put 100%?? huh??? i didnt say it was aq fact and as for forums Dumbass look on tb2 forums as like sure would like to show you where they are,look for a post called torrentbits vs.torrentbits2 and see im not 1 whoes talking about the crappy site that isnt even going to be www.torrentbits2.org pretty soon!!!!!

    That post did not make any sense at all! (like your spelling) You sound like some dumb fuck! Here is your original post:

    "stay away
    stay away from there !! im 99.9% sure thats a ip logging site.its a fact that they are other things on top of that,
    www.torrentbits2.org
    Last edited by gaining : Today at 08:10 AM. Reason: need to fix text"

    Now, tell me where the hell you get off saying that you never stated that torrentbits2 .org was a IP logging site?? Sure looks like it to me! You said that you were 99.9% sure that it was a IP logging site. THAT only leaves you only one tenth of a percent that you doubted what you were saying....not a very big percentage! So in other words: you were saying that YOU were almost 100% POSITIVE that the site was used for IP logging....even though I cannot find any trace on the net to back up your claim! Don't try to weasel yourself out and say that you never claimed that they could be a fake site. Now what I am wondering, (now that I have proven you are a liar), if you are going to say you also said they were not "other things" besides that?


    Face it, you lied and got caught, end of discussion!

  13. #13

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    1,012
    Quote Originally Posted by gaining
    here and reread these post as i try not to spam(( like you)) http://www.torrentbits2.org/forums.p...ic&topicid=491
    and as for a irc channel come see mine, tard
    tallon.us.zerofuzion.net

    Listen reatrd! They were talking about torrentbits 2 .COM..... not .ORG!!! THERE IS A HUGE DIFFERENCE IN THOSE SITES!!! the .COM is a scam! I was talking about the .ORG site!!! What a stupid idiot you are! Go back and READ my first POST!! Next time...try to READ before you post!


    In case you can't bother yourself to read my first post...I will post it here:


    Is torrentbits 2 gone or just temporarily down?

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Anybody know? All I keep getting is a "page cannot be displayed" error message.


    www.torrentbits2.org



    ummm....I BELIEVE that I posted .org and not .com! You need to read the address before you go off saying a site is fake.

    By the way...the very SITE you was saying was fake was the one I was asking about! Then you gave me a LINK to a FORUM on the site I was asking about. (www.torrentbits2..org)

  14. #14
    SanDiegoKid

    Guest
    This is awesome. It's like putting some angry bugs in a jar and shaking it up real good.

    Keep it up, boys. This is the most fun I've had in minutes.

  15. #15
    gaining

    Guest
    well for one ,if you and me were to 123 there would be a 99.9% chance i would win but 1/tenth of a percent you could... .
    now you could still win, right?? not according to your math..
    ive never seen a phuq as miserable as you .i would love too!! PM me

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •