Hey, i came across this site and thought what a bunch of f****** idoits.:devil2
http://www.mitosis.com/
Take a look at that website: are they just askin for a lawsuit?!
post your comments here, i aint gonna say anymore.....because when you see the website you'll understand
dont worry no spyware shit from this website is gonna try and rape ur pc :hi
Seb
Allofmp3 Community - http://www.aom3.org Blog - Rutunes.com
Originally Posted by sebfernando
Wow. That is a really cool website! and I'm not being sarcastic either. I say its cool coz I saw it had some screenshots for Exeem and other bittorrent info...its worth checking out.
Nice find.
But a mambership for a filesharing site? Not necessarily nice. I haven't seen any s'ign' of illegal software exept the FTp's which don't really show any names of warez or anything. Why the lawsuit i don't really get it? Maybe i overlooked something?
"Where knowledge ends, religion begins." - Benjamin Disraeli
I'm missing something here too.
Maybe it's the porn link at the top.
"AOL 7.0 Includes 10,000 bonus spams FREE!"
"Evil empires (soviet) one down, one to go (microsft)"
ROTFLOL :)
They hav some funny ads there...
Ah, a mysterious post that has left us with a guessing game.
I'll give a try.
What is the fact that they talk about warez?
or
What is the form of advertising by sebfernando for this website?
just looks like a lame file sharing web site, with a bunch of open ftps that all seem to have been shut down. should have seen that coming...
yep
look at my public ftp! browse all of my illegal goodness! pay me 100 dollars to download it!
that's about as stupid as it gets
Here's another one http://www.wickeddownloads.com/Originally Posted by notbob
another pay bullshit ftper
Huh? read my post, im insulting the service.Sockfulloflove: What is the form of advertising by sebfernando for this website?
The whole point in this thread is to flame at the website's admin[s] stupidity!! :upside
I'll laugh if this service was real and they were offering high speed private ftp's with loads of junk....still they would obvisouly still get busted big time
ducttapeBigSexy, did you try those ftp address? i wouldn't if i were you...its like going to oth.net and searching for warez, u gonna get screwed!
And notbob you read my mind!!
MPXX, lol i saw that when i visited it for the first time...funny stuff.
EDIT: By the way one of the staff of that website is a member in the slyck forums, his screen name is simon333
Allofmp3 Community - http://www.aom3.org Blog - Rutunes.com
Here's those banners... http://www.mitosis.com/pics/module_p...funny_banners/
Originally Posted by sebfernando
I apologize for being somewhat accusing you, and now I understand what you were trying to say.
Sockfulloflove, dude no problem!! people make mistakes, and in this case u made a big one, lol jokin :;)
Yer anyway nice link MPXX, had a look at those, very funny.
So about this service, has anyone actaully tried this? It looks wierdly real and it looks like some people have already signed up. By the way what are the dangers of entering a public warez ftp site?
Allofmp3 Community - http://www.aom3.org Blog - Rutunes.com
Spamazon!
Books, email, email about books, books about email...
lol.
Bookmarks