Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: torrentreactor has two different urls and both sites are different with is real?

  1. #1

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    74

    torrentreactor has two different urls and both sites are different with is real?

    .torrentreactor went down this week and they came back with a different url://www.torrentreactor.to/ . Then they said there site was hijacked and this is the new domain. Now old url is back http://www.torrentreactor.net/ they look almost the same but with different torrents. That seems a little weird could this be a fake to put some milius code in browser? which site is the real one? if ones not as fake why have to almost identical sites

  2. #2
    nukehella's Avatar

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    May 2002
    Posts
    1,162
    What is milius code?
    I don't need no stinking signature

  3. #3

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    74
    sorry spelled it wrong Malicious

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •