Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: New Amazing fast Torrent!

  1. #1

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    40

    Exclamation New Amazing fast Torrent!

    No ads!
    http://www.donvitorrent.com/ - the site you can't refuse.

  2. #2
    black_magiic's Avatar

    Zeropaid Noob

    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Coolsville
    Posts
    2,344
    what exactly is the torrent of, or are you just trying to get some e-mail so you can feel better about yourself

  3. #3
    nukehella's Avatar

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    May 2002
    Posts
    1,162
    WTF are you talking about?
    I don't need no stinking signature

  4. #4
    rebirth's Avatar

    Transmission Intermittent

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Donnie Darko's room
    Posts
    2,377
    Look: New Amazing l4m0r.

  5. #5
    rebirth's Avatar

    Transmission Intermittent

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Donnie Darko's room
    Posts
    2,377
    Wow, prepare to have this thread closed. uber-warez posting!

  6. #6

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    40
    Alright everybody, its
    http://www.donvitorrent.com/

    Argentinian mirror:
    http://donvito.qtm.com.ar/

  7. #7
    rebirth's Avatar

    Transmission Intermittent

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Donnie Darko's room
    Posts
    2,377
    Also, I believe it's another SuprNova.org clone. Thanks for the ...unfo

  8. #8
    Stownplayer's Avatar

    Stown 3.0

    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    A Vortex of Hell
    Posts
    774

    rebirth is right

    I tried about ten torrents and i did get good speeds but i agree it is a supernova clone. So, people make your own decision.
    01010000011010010111001001100001011101000110010100 10000000110100001000000110110001101001011001100110 0101

  9. #9
    Psilaxs's Avatar

    Harbinger of mass Exodus

    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Taking them with me
    Posts
    2,861
    Quote Originally Posted by rebirth
    Wow, prepare to have this thread closed. uber-warez posting!
    Not really, (no i am not trying to single you out rebirth) but it is no different than someone posting a link to suprnova.org or any other such sites, as long as he is not linking directly to torrents he is ok.

    *Edit* just looked at the site, another rip off of suprnova's database, get bent leacher!
    Communism: "We pretend to work and they pretend to pay us."(old Russian saying)
    ____________________________
    Successfully Traded With: Tom, Dick, Harry, Jane, John, Bob, Billy, Bubba,
    Fileztradingzf0rl1fe, s00perdoopershareman, seeder55,000,000: and everyone else you have never heard of, trust, or give a shit about.

  10. #10
    black_magiic's Avatar

    Zeropaid Noob

    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Coolsville
    Posts
    2,344
    it seems to have a few things supernova doesnt have but otherwise I agree its just a clone

  11. #11
    serrebi101's Avatar

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Canada, (lol you learn something new everyday)
    Posts
    1,243
    at least there's not tuns of adds that make it load slow, and screw with stuff.
    serrebi

    My Twitter

  12. #12

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    192
    What the hell do you think you're doing, leeching off the suprnova database. Could one of the mods delete this? It's almost a scam, not quite, but it is just robbing suprnova of their hard work.

  13. #13
    serrebi101's Avatar

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Canada, (lol you learn something new everyday)
    Posts
    1,243
    suprnova doesn't do the "hard work" it's the users that make the site, if suprnova went down, they would just go to different sites. On the other hand, suprnova has every right to block 3rd party sites, so don't bitch at the owner, go bitch at suprnova.
    serrebi

    My Twitter

  14. #14
    rebirth's Avatar

    Transmission Intermittent

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Donnie Darko's room
    Posts
    2,377
    Quote Originally Posted by Psilaxs
    Not really, (no i am not trying to single you out rebirth) but it is no different than someone posting a link to suprnova.org or any other such sites, as long as he is not linking directly to torrents he is ok.

    *Edit* just looked at the site, another rip off of suprnova's database, get bent leacher!
    Actually, b4 his third of five re-editing(s) he had a list of ALL the files on the News section for the SuprNova DB posted.

  15. #15

    ZeroPaid Regular

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    192
    I realise that suprnova depends on third parties, but they're still doing more than leeching.

Similar Threads

  1. BitTorrent: Getting started and FAQ
    By Malicious Intent in forum BitTorrent
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2004, 01:17 PM
  2. Torrent files and sites?
    By seraph in forum Problems & Questions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 26th, 2004, 05:43 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •