Hey,
I know quite a few people from here used to visit A4N, until it went offline due to legal issues, but now we have a new layout and a new address. Please post back and let us know what you think of it.
http://www.All4Nothin.org
Thanks
not bad I guess. its pretty much an exact copy of suprnova as far as torrents go
it's suprnova without the anoying baner adds, pleasae don't add anoying adds like suprnova.
Hey,
Dont worry we will not be adding any advertisments, that was the whole reason for why we created this site.
Hope you like it
Litterally, its suprnova ripped off and stripped of the banners they use to payOriginally Posted by serrebi101
the massive bandwidth costs of lame crap like this site who copy
and paste thier code and then call it thier own
while making SN pay for the bandwidh,
don't believe me then check out the trackers
he links too not to mention the layout.
This dude is nothing but a non original freeloader
People are quick to bitch about the ads but thats how they cover some of the costs
of providing your asses with free shit.
______________________________________________
In the 60's, people took acid to make the world weird.
Now the world is weird and people take Prozac to make it normal.
everyone has their own opinion.
It's funny, suprnova was okay with the banners, but when i didn't use mozilla i remembered the popups, and then they added that annoying frame...
"Where knowledge ends, religion begins." - Benjamin Disraeli
yeah the big frame to your right and i have had loads of pop ups to install software for mobile phones. I know they are trying to pay there bandwidth, but they cuz just use graphical banners rather than all this javascript shit that invades your PC.
Hey,
I just thought i would update you. The main .ORG domain is now back online, i have put all the domains that are linked to A4N below, just incase one domain is down, you can go to the other.
http://www.All4Nothin.org
http://www.All4Nothin.us
http://www.All4Nothin.cjb.net - (POP-UP)
http://www.All4Nothin.net.tc/ - (POP-UP)
http://All4Nothin.tz4.com
Hope that has helped some of you out.
Thanks
BoB
there are better ways to rip off sn...
i think their list of links speaks volumes about how stolen from sn their site is: (no mention of sn i mean)
Links
- Torrent Reactor -
- Torrent Search -
- Bit Torrent -
- Torrent Bits -
- File Soup -
- Astalavista -
- Torrents.co.uk -
- ISO Hunt -
- N4P -
It's better to keep your mouth shut and give the impression that you're stupid than to open it and remove all doubt.
-Rami Belson
Everyone has an opinion, and i have already had loads pof positive feedback, as there are no sidebar or advertisments on A4N, including the javascipt crap that is on SN, that starts installing spyware, diallers etc.
BoB
hi.. it's about four days that i use bittorrent. in this site, all i got was an error: "unauthorized download" cause sprnova thinks of an *unofficial* mirror.
does it happens only to me?
thanks a lot
If I could....I'd steal everything yipppeeee!
Cool man thanks! daddy like.
CAPITAL punishment for infringement is a CAPITAList's dream.
Hey,
No all the links are working, i have just got 4 other ppl to try and it works for them too, try re-installing your BT client, and see if that helps.
BoB
Hey,
We are looking for Moderators for our forum , we need people we can trust, so if any of you think you can help. Please send me an e-mail.
Thanks
BoB
Bookmarks