Anyone tried this tool? Is it anygood or just a *beeeeeep* looool
Just looked it up. It's a scam in my eyes. It isnt a client, but a method of connecting to all available seeds. On some torrents, such as a special game that game out a week or so ago, there were 1000's of seeds. Connecting to even 3/10 of that many seeds, not to mention partials (leechers) would kill the normal DSL or Cable connection.
Second: It's not free. You should never pay for anything p2p related.
My rating: Scam.
My current setup stats (like anyone cares...):
ASUS A8N32-SLI Motherboard
AMD 4400+ Dual-Core CPU
Windows Vista (Ultimate 32bit)
2 GB (2x1GB) Corsair XMS RAM
2x250 GB (in RAID 0) HDDs
EVGA GeForce 7950 GTX 512 MB
Creative X-FI Fatal1ty XtremeGamer
Also sporting a black MacBook
Revision/Release 1
Upgraded to 2GB RAM.
The webpage is full of gramatical and spelling errors (not claiming that my posts are, but I'm not selling stuff). It's a childish design with what looks like an aol logo scanned from a cd, and terribly quality all the way around. I don't know if I'd trust em' If you want, they did release a shareware version of their software that you could test out. The terrible english and the large usage of useless 'buzzwords,' and mass quantities redundant statements are what make me call BS.
How's about them apples?
20$, well, some people even pay for free stuff at suprnova.com or .net, not realizing that there is an .org site as well...
Stupidity is indeed limitless.
Scam, scam, scam.
Embrace the inevitable
they can't even write proper english, scam
Bookmarks