I was on ebay looking for big PLASMA TV(42" or more) and saw may people selling links to some website where i can buy these plasma t.v for $200-$300. Does this work? Did anybody ever bought one of these links? Are these links are some link for Pyramid companies?
I am free of all prejudices. I hate every one equally.
lol yeah i was always wondering about the peopel that sold details about how to get mobiles for £20 as so on, probably police sales or something i dunno.
but watch out with plasma screens, cos they will probably all need regasing, which ive guess would be pretty damn expensive.
Regassing? Do you have a link on this?Originally Posted by woohoo
Thanks!
Is it not a feat sublime? Intellect hath conquered time.
I wouldn't go for it. I remember the cds they had of stuff like these. There was nothing legit at all. If it sounds too good to be true, on EBAY, then it is 99% of the time. I've been using Ebay from the start and I can't say I have fallen for the hoaxes, but if they are cheap enough (not in this case), I will purchase them just for a laugh.
Theres no such thing as a good cheap plasma or lcd tv.
They are all made from the same factories, graded from 1-5 in terms of quality and badged for each company.
The crap tvs (grade 5) that will problems with the picture, dead pixels and short life expectancy will be sold off cheaply to some no name branded company.
The great tvs (grade 1) will be sold to the higher end brand companies and retail in the $20000+ range.
I wouldn't try it. Ebay is full of rip offs. Always check feed back to see if the seller is on the up and up.
On a side note, some kid got three years in prison last week for selling items he never intended to deliver. Maybe this will scare some EBay crooks straight.
Hard as ever and here to make you people believe...as long as there is one person to hold hope and dream...A GOD...will never die!
Nah, its not a rip off. See, what smartasses usually do is that they will add a line in the description (usually the last) that says "this auction is not selling anything except the link to buy 'such and such' for $500" they are only selling the link to the site to buy a cheaper product.
Nope, don't go for these. I have purchased these links before, well I've even got them free sometimes from the sellers. Their nothing, their junk that leads you to Straight Line Matrices where it would take you appx. 2 or 3 life times to actually get your product.
But if you want, you can click my banner below which will lead you to my referral link. It's MUCH better than straight line matrices! :upside
█ WireValley.com - Tech news for your Android | iPhone | iPad | Blackberry | and more.
█ News that matters | all in one spot.
█ We find only the important news | give it to you daily.
Do you have a link to an article Mel?Originally Posted by Mels_Smileys45
______________________________________________
In the 60's, people took acid to make the world weird.
Now the world is weird and people take Prozac to make it normal.
ebay is crap and paypal is a nightmare
______________________________________________
In the 60's, people took acid to make the world weird.
Now the world is weird and people take Prozac to make it normal.
post the ebay link and the link to their websites and we shall find out what its about.
Bookmarks