Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Hi look at Yourmp3.net

  1. #1
    cool500

    Guest

    Hi look at Yourmp3.net

    If you want to see a Giant database with songs in it well... go to www. yourmp3.net they have thousands of songs for download you wont believe and over 150 albums for download. Great music from a Reliable site.

  2. #2
    Wolfie's Avatar

    Aku Soku Zan

    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,179
    Apparently there is error connecting to the database with "thousands of songs for download you wont believe and over 150 albums for download"on the main page, lol.


    Btw, delete the space between www. and "yourmp3.net" so the link would work.
    Insert sig image here

    Since its inception almost 30 years ago, the internet has been transformed from a primitive device for sharing thoughts and ideas, into a massive network where people pay to connect and read advertisements they don't want, while calling each other "asshats".

  3. #3
    nasrules's Avatar

    PeerWebmaster

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    2,405
    Yes...........I'm sure that there will be LOADS of songs available............

  4. #4

    ?

    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Posts
    405
    lol, there isnt a lot of full albums available, only songs

  5. #5
    Justin9670's Avatar

    Agent of rational thought

    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    29
    That's the worst site for content that I've ever seen!!

  6. #6
    triniti's Avatar

    503 Service Unavailable

    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    NULL
    Posts
    383
    Yuk! It opens like 10 other sites and a couple of security dialogs trying to install crap. No thanks.

  7. #7
    RJ5500's Avatar

    sailed away

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    1,206

    Thumbs down

    I've seen many sites like this. The "simplemp3s" and "musiclines" are also such sites.

    They claim to be jam packed full of albums and music, but are all too often very confusing and you get redirected to about a zillion pop up windows and other "mp3" sites. The hype is so thick, you could cut it with a knife.

    These sites are just a haven for sponsors like doubleclick and other ad companies who fool people into clicking on their banner ads.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •