when i download cds from http://www.simplemp3s.com/
i have to accept the security warning from wakenet ab
why do i need to do this
also I keep getting another pop up security warning from c2
any one know what this is for
Is there any known risks in using http://www.simplemp3s.com/
thx
What I know is this: there is warning on the site...
To let the downloadapplet load, you need to accept the security warning!!!
So, you obviously need to accept it; I don't think there are any 'risks'.
an eagle in your mind
I think he's conserned if there is any adware/spyware/etc in the warning dialog box, and thats why he asked wheather or not he should accept it or not..Just a guess in my opinion, could be wrong.
SolidWing68 Computer Specs
Processor -Intel Celeron 1.40 GHz
RAM - 256 MB SDRAM
HardDrive - 40GB Seagate Barricuda IDE
Graphics Card - NVIDIA GeForce FX 5200 128 MB
On their site it says why you need to accept it and the scripting itself is done by www.anti-leech.com, which is supposedly against spycrap.
an eagle in your mind
Get netpumper.com , its a downloading tool that anti - leech allows you to use. Simplemp3s will know you have it and ask if you want to load it. Load it and it downloads all the songs on a cd.
Bookmarks