(#1)
|
|
Zeropaid Member
![]() Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2007
Reputation Power: 0
|
fullreleases.com -
December 7th, 2007, 05:47 AM
Anyone tried this site?? fullreleases.com
am i doing something wrong or is this a con?? joined this place after seeing there promise of lots of software, not normally found on other sites. After joining for$5 its all bullshit and the software i want is not available. Steve:devil2 |
|
|
|
(#2)
|
|
Suaimhneas síoraí dá anam
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Posts: 6,861
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: An bealach fada chun an bhaile
Reputation Power: 724
|
December 7th, 2007, 06:12 AM
Quote:
This is THE best Christmas ROCK show you will evA see. We have our tickets! WooT!!! |
|
|
|
|
(#3)
|
|
Chocolate Microscopes?
![]() Posts: 9
Join Date: Dec 2007
Reputation Power: 0
|
December 7th, 2007, 11:09 AM
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
(#4)
|
|
Zeropaid Member
![]() Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2007
Reputation Power: 0
|
December 19th, 2007, 06:26 AM
Fullreleases.com is a scam.
As a Guest or a "free" user (ie: before you pay), doing a search for anything, eg: "my mother has a hump on her back", will return "my mother has a hump on her back (PAL)", "my mother has a hump on her back WinXP", and so on, just repeating what you've typed. If you pay, suddenly no search results at all. You cannot get a refund. It's 150% a scam. DO NOT SIGN UP. Google for "fullrelease scam". As a rule, if a torrent/file-sharing site asks for money, leave, because it means it's a scam. Real file sharing sites don't ask for money, they're advertising-supported. |
|
|
|
(#5)
|
|
Zeropaid Regular
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Posts: 61
Join Date: Nov 2005
Reputation Power: 55
|
December 19th, 2007, 02:21 PM
Er...i thought the concept of p2p was to help you get stuff for free?!! if you are going to spend money then buy what you want instead of dloading it...and if you wanted to contribute to ur fav p2p site then let it be a contribution and not a scam registration... you should know all this by now!!...
|
|
|
|
(#6)
|
|
Zeropaid Member
![]() Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2007
Reputation Power: 0
|
December 19th, 2007, 06:54 PM
Quote:
Apparently it's not well known enough, because people still continue to be caught by FullReleases.com (and similar). The prospect of having access to even more torrents by paying just $5 seems like a good deal to some people who don't know any better. |
|
|
|
|
(#7)
|
|
COCK ROCKET!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Posts: 2,628
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: 3,135 miles east of America (not really)
Reputation Power: 500
|
December 19th, 2007, 07:43 PM
oh man, everyone is being so mature and actually talking about the matter at hand. i was about to drop an immature comment about full releases because i thought it was going to be one of those spam threads.
|
|
|
|
(#8)
|
(#9)
|
|
Zeropaid Member
![]() Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2005
Reputation Power: 0
|
yes i got suckered into joining http://www.fullreleases.com :devil2 signed up on there main page
paid the $29 up front after activating there page i was always redirected to anouther web page where there was heap of junk downloads after 29 emails complaints i sent emails to there there main secure banking orgernisation and found that they went through PAYPALL se email paypal money refuned in next day plus got etra 2.20 as exchang rate was in my favor agree it is a big scam ps could not even log onto there main sign up page after signing up and activating there code :devil2 so if u get scamed report to who they bank through get money back but then i was always a bit of a sucker :icon_cycl :icon_tong |
|
|
|
(#10)
|
|
Zeropaid Member
![]() Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2005
Reputation Power: 0
|
January 17th, 2008, 02:15 PM
Quote:
but then if i do DONATE to certain torrents sites i have used over last 10 years to help with there running cost i dont like to be a leecher who down loads is music and dvd's and runs or doesent share ,lot of work goes into runing torrent sites if not for them taking the risk you be stuffed for your down loadin D End |
|
|
|
|
(#11)
|
(#12)
|
|
Zeropaid Member
![]() Posts: 1
Join Date: Apr 2008
Reputation Power: 0
|
I got scammed -
April 17th, 2008, 08:55 AM
Yeah! I paid and got scammed. at first the searches were good, but after @ a week no return on search.
You have to watch out for the add ons also. If you don't uncheck or deny everything, you get an additional charge for spyware etc. |
|
|
|
(#13)
|
|
Zeropaid Member
![]() Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2008
Reputation Power: 0
|
May 10th, 2008, 07:41 AM
Hi everyone,
I only saw this post after i parted with money. About and hour ago i paid fullreleases $5. I just recieved and e-mail to activate my account which i have NOT done yet. If i dont activate the account will that mean i wont be charged and it will be cancelled. As the payment was being made a note came up that the $5 was for three days and that after that it is $29.99. Do they deduct this fee every month. i contacted the credit card company to try and cancel but they cant until the first payment has gone through. Any advice. Sharon |
|
|
|
(#14)
|
|
Suaimhneas síoraí dá anam
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Posts: 6,861
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: An bealach fada chun an bhaile
Reputation Power: 724
|
May 10th, 2008, 08:11 AM
Hi.
Yes. Don't do it again. This is THE best Christmas ROCK show you will evA see. We have our tickets! WooT!!! |
|
|
|
(#15)
|
|
Zeropaid Member
![]() Posts: 1
Join Date: Aug 2008
Reputation Power: 0
|
Matt Dylewski and Jake Dylewski are the scammers who operate these websites.
http://www.fullreleases.us/ |
|
|
|










Linear Mode