PDA

View Full Version : New Rapidshare Search Engine



qtel86
January 23rd, 2009, 12:20 PM
New Rapidshare Search Engine with a lot of Rapidshare.com links.

http://Rapid4shared.com

Enjoy!!!!

Crashtard
January 23rd, 2009, 08:21 PM
I'm confused.. does this site search rapidshare or are you trying to be a rapidshare clone?

qtel86
January 24th, 2009, 02:02 AM
It is a search engine that searches for Rapidshare.com links and you can search for the links that you want and after that you download them from Rapidshare.com

w31n3r
January 24th, 2009, 02:26 AM
whats with all the rapidshare shite lately? sorry but it's getting hard separating spam from the real posters.

qtel86
January 24th, 2009, 02:28 AM
no spam ok

w31n3r
January 24th, 2009, 02:30 AM
i'll accept that on good faith for the time being...

ratcat
January 24th, 2009, 02:47 AM
So what's wrong with this one ????

http://show-ip.net/rapidshare/

w31n3r
January 24th, 2009, 02:53 AM
holy stick men batman, it's ratcat!

long time no see, where have you been old man?

ratcat
January 24th, 2009, 03:05 AM
holy stick men batman, it's ratcat!

long time no see, where have you been old man?


Just busting my butt in making a living. New line of work came with different working hours.

How's yourself ?

It good to see the ZP has not changed a bit.

w31n3r
January 24th, 2009, 03:18 AM
i'm alive, which i suppose comes in handy occasionally, but other than that things are pretty shitty. in these times, ZP is the only thing that holds my sanity together.

welcome back

napho
January 24th, 2009, 03:59 AM
i'll accept that on good faith for the time being...

If it turns out to be spam, those drums could be qtel86's head. Ouch!

http://www.zeropaid.com/bbs/image.php?u=478332&dateline=1224676719

carpefile
January 24th, 2009, 05:36 AM
It's kind of a fine line, isn't it?

In this case, since it is a single line site promotion, with no referrer id in the link, posted only once, I don't consider it to be spam.

1cooldude
January 27th, 2009, 07:55 PM
all these RS engines use Google script so why not just use Google?

qtel86
January 28th, 2009, 04:23 AM
No it is not using google

in addition all the links are valid

31lune
February 17th, 2009, 01:56 AM
I'd like to recommend my favorite rapidshare search engine - http://rapid4me.com/ I ususally use it to search all kinds of files with its help :icon_salu

Signa
February 17th, 2009, 04:47 AM
Damn that looks like spam. but it's so on topic...

31lune
February 17th, 2009, 04:53 AM
Well, it's up to everybody to decide... I just wanted to share my findings with other people, who might also be interested in rapidshare se :icon_thum

Signa
February 17th, 2009, 05:01 AM
Ok, that reply cleared you. You have no idea how bad spam is here.