Malicious Intent
April 20th, 2005, 04:08 PM
I've just noticed - BT-GM have been hosting torrents web-based since early this month. No more logging into IRC to get their torrents. http://torrents.bt-gm.com/
If you don't know what i'm talking about, keep reading:
----------------------------------------------------------
BT-GM (http://www.bt-gm.com) doesn't have much selection, but what the do have is top quality.
They focus on pc games and xvid films.
Games are always easy to install and play.
Films are always the absolute highest quality.
They are not about getting content first, they are about the highest quality standards.
It used to be that torrent files where listed on their website, but could only be aquired from their IRC room, or by waiting for torrents to appear on another torrent site. Now you can get them from their homepage.
---------------------------------------------------------
If you don't know what i'm talking about, keep reading:
----------------------------------------------------------
BT-GM (http://www.bt-gm.com) doesn't have much selection, but what the do have is top quality.
They focus on pc games and xvid films.
Games are always easy to install and play.
Films are always the absolute highest quality.
They are not about getting content first, they are about the highest quality standards.
It used to be that torrent files where listed on their website, but could only be aquired from their IRC room, or by waiting for torrents to appear on another torrent site. Now you can get them from their homepage.
---------------------------------------------------------