PDA

View Full Version : Exeem Homepage!!!!


View Full Version : Exeem Homepage!!!!


Christoph
January 1st, 2005, 12:38 PM
I was searching and searching the whole time on google for infos about exeem,because I think it will become realy big!
well.... I found a very interessting site:
www.exeemnetwork.tk (http://www.exeemnetwork.tk)
or
teclis2005.free100.com (http://teclis2005.free10.com)

I like exeem more and more
:green6

r3birth
January 1st, 2005, 01:22 PM
yeah, but they're not ACTUAL exeem sites. it will be www.exeem.com when the time comes, sloncek sed.

Christoph
January 1st, 2005, 01:46 PM
They kicked the site!

mcovey
January 1st, 2005, 02:48 PM
can it be used with any torrent or just exeem special trackerless torrents?

i suppose if it's a different protocol it can not.

Christoph
January 1st, 2005, 02:51 PM
my key isen't avlid anymore....after the start all .exe files where deleted!well...as I remeber ;-) it was abel to use torrents!
i cna't wait for the final! this will ebcome big!or what do you think?

Compy
January 1st, 2005, 04:11 PM
Umm, as sloncek said eXeem isnt going to use traditional torrents, the formats exeem uses are different. Im hating it more and more everyday cuz of the adware idea.

.:sp00ky:.
January 1st, 2005, 04:25 PM
hmmmm the newest beta can use normal torrent as well its also been said on other sites it will use them.

ivand67
January 4th, 2005, 11:56 AM
Whoever put up that www.exeemnetwork.tk site is a complete imbecile trying to gain some credit for the program.

His design is terrible though, and he'll fail miserably at whatever it is he's trying to do with that site.

c411Z
January 4th, 2005, 01:27 PM
somebody backice reverse engineer this shit
fuck onwership

Rajarius
January 4th, 2005, 04:25 PM
Get outta here callz.

stecbine
January 5th, 2005, 01:21 PM
Whoever put up that www.exeemnetwork.tk site is a complete imbecile trying to gain some credit for the program.

His design is terrible though, and he'll fail miserably at whatever it is he's trying to do with that site.
Exactly. It's a fake site just like all other P2P's have their fake ripoff sites as well just this loser was fast about it.

hawkburn
January 5th, 2005, 02:22 PM
Exactly. It's a fake site just like all other P2P's have their fake ripoff sites as well just this loser was fast about it.
No, its not exactly like those other scam sites. This site lets you download a beta copy of exeem, for free, and has forums you can talk on, for free. So actually this isnt a "scam" site.

Christoph
January 5th, 2005, 05:05 PM
yea,everything for free!why is it scam?there is a forum nice people and no fee or something like this....well I don't hope that exeem will get like imesh with spyware. the guys said that they will clean cthe cleint...but will it realy have spyware?

crackerjacker
January 5th, 2005, 06:05 PM
um their are already hacked versions of exeem out there that work.
from what i heard.
:)

Christoph
January 6th, 2005, 02:21 AM
link???? -_-

meyou123
January 6th, 2005, 03:13 AM
um their are already hacked versions of exeem out there that work.
from what i heard.
:)


None that I know of. There is only one unique key for each one of the 500 beta pograms. If anyone tries to use a duplicate key on a exeem beta program, they are told that the key is already in use.

Rajarius
January 6th, 2005, 02:18 PM
There are eXeem hacks that work. It involves removing the call to the server that verifies the correct serial, replacing it with something else. Similar to how the crack works for a popular add-on to AIM *coughdeadaimcough*

EDIT: I don't pretend to know all about cracking. Forgive me if my feeble mind can wrap around the explanation given.

Christoph
January 6th, 2005, 02:44 PM
where can I find these hacks?

ggallin
January 8th, 2005, 10:38 PM
where can I find these hacks?
Search google with "patch exeem" .

ivand67
January 8th, 2005, 10:52 PM
No, its not exactly like those other scam sites. This site lets you download a beta copy of exeem, for free, and has forums you can talk on, for free. So actually this isnt a "scam" site.

It's still a bullshit site!

moneoa
January 8th, 2005, 11:50 PM
Search google with "patch exeem" .
...no....plenty of jibberish and alot of sites that put eXeem a whole shitload of times so they would be boosted in searches but nothing doing on any other front'

Christoph
January 9th, 2005, 02:57 AM
It's still a bullshit site!
it is not!you cna think what you wnat but this is not a SCAM site.

nms04
January 9th, 2005, 04:28 AM
cristoph ur teclis website is down =) it shows me an other site with many links :-/

ggallin
January 9th, 2005, 05:33 AM
...no....plenty of jibberish and alot of sites that put eXeem a whole shitload of times so they would be boosted in searches but nothing doing on any other front'
Actually results are two links, no more. Thru one of those I got beta file with a patch, but sadly it didn't work.