View Full Version : Please Sue Me!!!!
View Full Version : Please Sue Me!!!!
sebfernando
December 29th, 2004, 04:26 AM
Hey, i came across this site and thought what a bunch of f****** idoits.:devil2
http://www.mitosis.com/
Take a look at that website: are they just askin for a lawsuit?!
post your comments here, i aint gonna say anymore.....because when you see the website you'll understand
dont worry no spyware shit from this website is gonna try and rape ur pc :hi
Seb
Watchmen
December 29th, 2004, 04:44 AM
Hey, i came across this site and thought what a bunch of f****** idoits.:devil2
http://www.mitosis.com/
Take a look at that website: are they just askin for a lawsuit?!
post your comments here, i aint gonna say anymore.....because when you see the website you'll understand
dont worry no spyware shit from this website is gonna try and rape ur pc :hi
Seb
Wow. That is a really cool website! and I'm not being sarcastic either. I say its cool coz I saw it had some screenshots for Exeem and other bittorrent info...its worth checking out.
Nice find.
MushroomheadXIII
December 29th, 2004, 06:52 AM
But a mambership for a filesharing site? Not necessarily nice. I haven't seen any s'ign' of illegal software exept the FTp's which don't really show any names of warez or anything. Why the lawsuit i don't really get it? Maybe i overlooked something?
rainbowdemon
December 29th, 2004, 07:26 AM
I'm missing something here too.
mfgbypooter
December 29th, 2004, 08:03 AM
Maybe it's the porn link at the top.
MPXX
December 29th, 2004, 09:31 AM
"AOL 7.0 Includes 10,000 bonus spams FREE!"
"Evil empires (soviet) one down, one to go (microsft)"
ROTFLOL :)
They hav some funny ads there...
Sockfulloflove
December 29th, 2004, 10:44 AM
Ah, a mysterious post that has left us with a guessing game.
I'll give a try.
What is the fact that they talk about warez?
or
What is the form of advertising by sebfernando for this website?
ducttapeBigSexy
December 29th, 2004, 11:01 AM
just looks like a lame file sharing web site, with a bunch of open ftps that all seem to have been shut down. should have seen that coming...
notbob
December 29th, 2004, 11:06 AM
yep
look at my public ftp! browse all of my illegal goodness! pay me 100 dollars to download it!
that's about as stupid as it gets
freeloader767
December 29th, 2004, 11:26 AM
yep
look at my public ftp! browse all of my illegal goodness! pay me 100 dollars to download it!
that's about as stupid as it gets
Here's another one http://www.wickeddownloads.com/
another pay bullshit ftper
sebfernando
December 29th, 2004, 11:27 AM
Sockfulloflove: What is the form of advertising by sebfernando for this website?
Huh? read my post, im insulting the service.
The whole point in this thread is to flame at the website's admin[s] stupidity!! :upside
I'll laugh if this service was real and they were offering high speed private ftp's with loads of junk....still they would obvisouly still get busted big time
ducttapeBigSexy, did you try those ftp address? i wouldn't if i were you...its like going to oth.net and searching for warez, u gonna get screwed!
And notbob you read my mind!!
MPXX, lol i saw that when i visited it for the first time...funny stuff.
EDIT: By the way one of the staff of that website is a member in the slyck forums, his screen name is simon333
MPXX
December 29th, 2004, 12:29 PM
Here's those banners... http://www.mitosis.com/pics/module_pics/header/funny_banners/
Sockfulloflove
December 29th, 2004, 12:31 PM
Huh? read my post, im insulting the service.
The whole point in this thread is to flame at the website's admin[s] stupidity!! :upside
I'll laugh if this service was real and they were offering high speed private ftp's with loads of junk....still they would obvisouly still get busted big time
ducttapeBigSexy, did you try those ftp address? i wouldn't if i were you...its like going to oth.net and searching for warez, u gonna get screwed!
And notbob you read my mind!!
MPXX, lol i saw that when i visited it for the first time...funny stuff.
EDIT: By the way one of the staff of that website is a member in the slyck forums, his screen name is simon333
I apologize for being somewhat accusing you, and now I understand what you were trying to say.
sebfernando
December 29th, 2004, 03:22 PM
Sockfulloflove, dude no problem!! people make mistakes, and in this case u made a big one, lol jokin :;)
Yer anyway nice link MPXX, had a look at those, very funny.
So about this service, has anyone actaully tried this? It looks wierdly real and it looks like some people have already signed up. By the way what are the dangers of entering a public warez ftp site?
rebirth
December 29th, 2004, 05:00 PM
Spamazon!
Books, email, email about books, books about email...
lol.