View Full Version : New Amazing fast Torrent!
Larry Vagina
October 27th, 2004, 05:02 PM
No ads!
http://www.donvitorrent.com/ - the site you can't refuse.
black_magiic
October 27th, 2004, 05:08 PM
what exactly is the torrent of, or are you just trying to get some e-mail so you can feel better about yourself
nukehella
October 27th, 2004, 05:08 PM
WTF are you talking about?
rebirth
October 27th, 2004, 05:15 PM
Look: New Amazing l4m0r.
rebirth
October 27th, 2004, 05:19 PM
Wow, prepare to have this thread closed. uber-warez posting!
Larry Vagina
October 27th, 2004, 05:19 PM
Alright everybody, its
http://www.donvitorrent.com/
Argentinian mirror:
http://donvito.qtm.com.ar/
rebirth
October 27th, 2004, 05:21 PM
Also, I believe it's another SuprNova.org clone. Thanks for the ...unfo
Stownplayer
October 27th, 2004, 08:00 PM
I tried about ten torrents and i did get good speeds but i agree it is a supernova clone. So, people make your own decision.
Psilaxs
October 27th, 2004, 08:28 PM
Wow, prepare to have this thread closed. uber-warez posting!
Not really, (no i am not trying to single you out rebirth) but it is no different than someone posting a link to suprnova.org or any other such sites, as long as he is not linking directly to torrents he is ok.
*Edit* just looked at the site, another rip off of suprnova's database, get bent leacher!
black_magiic
October 28th, 2004, 06:26 PM
it seems to have a few things supernova doesnt have but otherwise I agree its just a clone
serrebi101
October 28th, 2004, 06:38 PM
at least there's not tuns of adds that make it load slow, and screw with stuff.
F0wler
October 28th, 2004, 08:32 PM
What the hell do you think you're doing, leeching off the suprnova database. Could one of the mods delete this? It's almost a scam, not quite, but it is just robbing suprnova of their hard work.
serrebi101
October 28th, 2004, 09:49 PM
suprnova doesn't do the "hard work" it's the users that make the site, if suprnova went down, they would just go to different sites. On the other hand, suprnova has every right to block 3rd party sites, so don't bitch at the owner, go bitch at suprnova.
rebirth
October 28th, 2004, 10:07 PM
Not really, (no i am not trying to single you out rebirth) but it is no different than someone posting a link to suprnova.org or any other such sites, as long as he is not linking directly to torrents he is ok.
*Edit* just looked at the site, another rip off of suprnova's database, get bent leacher!
Actually, b4 his third of five re-editing(s) he had a list of ALL the files on the News section for the SuprNova DB posted.
F0wler
October 29th, 2004, 12:55 AM
I realise that suprnova depends on third parties, but they're still doing more than leeching.