PDA

View Full Version : Is Yourmp3.net Legal?



cool500
August 15th, 2003, 05:08 PM
Lol I cam across this site been up for 6 years. Is Yourmp3.net legal good question Im asking you?
Note
The name will not change unless with written permission

CCSDUDE
August 15th, 2003, 05:10 PM
Umm.....? What the hell?

1234567........37...38...39....70.....closed?

Krell
August 15th, 2003, 05:24 PM
Yah janett999, youre just full of opinion tonight. : )


cool500 - listen to Janett999 . . . . stop making nonsense threads.

serrebi101
August 15th, 2003, 05:28 PM
That site has more run-around then a dead warez site.

PowerMan57two
August 15th, 2003, 07:05 PM
Thanks for the cool site, I am going to use it. Well first look more at it if it's free!

cool500
August 16th, 2003, 09:02 AM
Yes I been using this site for months it's FREE.

-0-BACKLASH-0-
August 16th, 2003, 09:09 AM
wish I knew what u were referring to. :| sry, I thought the site was edited by a mod b/c of the generic name.

Sassanak
August 16th, 2003, 12:13 PM
quite a good site,thanks for that link:bk

random
August 20th, 2003, 02:47 PM
lmao that site really doesnt have anything, i tired full albums and it doesnt even have all the songs lol